Here at GSI, Grounds Services Inc, we want you to be informed about the services we provide.

In hopes to answer your questions quickly, follow this link to our FAQ page. Here you will find many of the questions that customers ask us on a regular basis.
Below are questions that you will find answers to on our FAQ page:

  • What is a lawn care program?
  • How are my applications scheduled and how often can I expect you out?
  • Can you tell me when you will be coming?
  • What Weeds Are Controlled With Weed Control?
  • Does Grub Control also Control Moles?
  • I Want To Seed My Yard
  • What happens if it rains after a Chemical lawn care application?
  • How long do my kids and pets need to stay off the lawn?
  • Fertilizer and Grass Eating Dogs
  • When can I mow my lawn?
  • Why so much moss?
  • What is a roll over service?
  • Refund Policy

Feel free to reach out to us if you have questions that are not answered on our page, or on our blog.

Leave a comment

Trending